“Do not fear risk. All exploration, all growth is calculated. Without challenge people cannot reach their higher selves. Only if we are willing to walk over the edge can we become winners.” _ Sitting on the edge of a cliff at the stunning Bryce Canyon National Park, Utah. A pretty sensible slogan on my shirt from @travelocity _ I’ve been a bit quiet on Instagram over the last 2 weeks. My phone has been out of action, but I’m back online now 😊 _ #wanderwisely #utahspots

Shared via Instagram. See more…
“Do not fear risk. All exploration, all growth is calculated. Without challenge people cannot reach their higher selves. Only if we are willing to walk over the edge can we become winners.” _ Sitting on the edge of a cliff at the stunning Bryce Canyon National Park, Utah. A pretty sensible slogan on my shirt from @travelocity _ I’ve been a bit quiet on Instagram over the last 2 weeks. My phone has been out of action, but I’m back online now 😊 _ #wanderwisely #utahspots

Leave a Reply

