I made a new friend this week? You want to meet them? _ Checked out @gatorland_orlando a couple days ago. A really wonderful wildlife park and easy alternative to the big well known theme parks. My other favorite feature here was the Screamin Gator Zip Line – yep, flying through the sky above a pond full of gators… And I survived to yell the tale. 🐊🐊🐊🐊 _ Would you do it? _ Keep following our Florida road trip on Instagram Stories (tap my IG username then tap my bio pic) for each day’s crazy adventures & fun. #lovefl #florida #🐊 @leathermanusa

Shared via Instagram. See more…
I made a new friend this week? You want to meet them? _ Checked out @gatorland_orlando a couple days ago. A really wonderful wildlife park and easy alternative to the big well known theme parks. My other favorite feature here was the Screamin Gator Zip Line – yep, flying through the sky above a pond full of gators… And I survived to yell the tale. 🐊🐊🐊🐊 _ Would you do it? _ Keep following our Florida road trip on Instagram Stories (tap my IG username then tap my bio pic) for each day’s crazy adventures & fun. #lovefl #florida #🐊 @leathermanusa

Leave a Reply

